Spring Break

It’s Spring Break for my school, so no classes ALL WEEK. What am I going to do with myself?! BALLET BARRE WORK AT HOME YEA?! I bought this DVD a while ago and now I get to put it to use, Ballet Class: Intermediate & Advance with instructions by David Howard. I’ll let you guys know how that goes. I’ll also practice my choreography to the best of my knowledge, I’m just sad I don’t really have the floor and space to practice them both. I’m also looking into Hot Yoga. I’m not usually a trend follower, but I hear it’s really great in getting your flexibility going and for $10 for 10 classes isn’t a bad deal. I can at least try it and see how it goes.

I’m actually super glad for Spring Break. I get so tired from class working at barre and then choreography. It’s so much added effort for the choreography especially when you’re doing it over and over. I think I need to take up running again too. UGH- so healthy!

Leave a Reply

