Drumroll!

20130402-131755.jpg

14

Thank you everyone who entered!!! Kristen was the closest with the guess of 12. I have your email, I will now harass you for your address to mail your prize! A handmade bow for you to use at ballet or whenever!

20130402-132710.jpg

I also wanted to share with you that I recently left my retail job and am now pursuing an at home business making accessories like this for like minded ladies and dancers alike! When I get the shop up and running I will be sure share it with you all!! So be on the look out for new things to come and other chances to win!!

3 thoughts on “Drumroll!

Leave a Reply

