Stress related

I’m a little stressed out… to say the least. I wanted to have some good content to put up but I’ve secretly been freaking out about getting ready for my Intensive. I mean seriously, going from dancing maybe at max 2.5 hours a day to 7-8 hours a day is daunting. I don’t feel I’ve prepped myself enough though I had every intention- ugh. Not to mention all my recital stuff is happening just before.

I’m VERY excited to be going to the intensive, I just… wuh. Hopefully I’ll get things together. I’m priming my youtube channel, now called “NikkiWhatsUp”(though my old username nikkibeedoodle is still url). HAH. So yea… I’ll hopefully be using that for y’all.

I’m going to go relax and watch Pina on netfliex.

4 thoughts on “Stress related

  1. From what I understand about the Sun King camps, I know you’ll do great. They’ll push you, for sure, but since it’s an adult camp, I know it’ll be something you’ll really have fun doing. I’ve always wanted to go to one of their camps!

    I’m doing a week of our school’s intensive in August with company kids, and kids with professional dreams. What I would do to be with other adults.

Leave a Reply

