Lame Allergies

I have been possessed by an army of strong allergens since Monday. I felt horrible all Monday. Tuesday feeling better and chipper I managed a meager ballet routine and stretch. Today my schedule was full up and didn’t leave any time to ballet. Plus I was annihilated by my histamine system. I’m sniffly, sneezy, dry throat and cough.

I have never in my life been so horribly affected by allergies to this extreme. Even on strong antihistamines I sound and appear sick but I have no fever and don’t feel weak. I just feel worn down from lack of real sleep and all these symptoms. I want them gone! I’ve never had this before living here in Washington! Las Vegas, yes, home- no no allergies. This is so lame.

Here’s hoping to being better before the intensive.

2 thoughts on “Lame Allergies

Leave a Reply

