Day One Complete

20130630-191353.jpg

I’m bushed, but I don’t feel maxed out yet. Good! Or there would be a problem. Tomorrow is repertoire I heard we may be doing Balanchine’s Stars and Stripes. Tuesday pas de deux! We may be calling in more boys for the ladies.
Met many a lovely people and already have a cool person that I’m buddying up with.

It’s been way hot! Up in the 90s. The studio has been hot. Lunch’s turkey sandwich was disappointing. The day felt short despite having been there since 8:30 am, and being up since 5:30 am.

I’ll have to write out and post later full entries 🙂

Can you find me in the photo?

5 thoughts on “Day One Complete

  1. Yay for getting the first day over! Well done. I totally spotted you straight away. Have a great day tomorrow! Also, beautiful studio!

  2. I’m new to your blog, but I, too, could identify you! I LOVE that studio! Can’t wait to read more. Living vicariously!

Leave a Reply

