It’s Time to Go Back

I’m going to get into the studio today. I wanted to go to the studio down the road from me but I really need to dance and that studio isn’t open on Fridays. Also it was an adult ballet class. If I go to my studio I’ll be joining the pre-pointe girls I dance with already, if they’re there, and will keep up with my level of dance. More expensive, but the timing is better. I was thinking of going to pilates this morning, but it’s at 10 am. Ughhhh… do not want. I’ll do pilates on Monday and dance on Friday. YUP.

Leave a Reply

