Instagram

I’ve had my Instagram account for a really long time. It was dormant after my Husband and mine’s first trip to Disneyland together.

Lately I’ve started a series of ballet photo poses and stuff out about in public. It’s very awkward but people actually don’t pay too much mind lol.

They’re not usually the greatest since I haven’t balleted in forever and I’m not warmed up or stretched.

I’m hoping they’ll get better!

Tomorrow Husband and I will be day tripping to Portland!! Yays tax free! Actually we’re going to buy fabric and sewing bric a brak. Exciting!

20130821-100711.jpg

20130821-100724.jpg

One thought on “Instagram

Leave a Reply

