Nutcracker is Upon Us

We have a large rehearsal tomorrow with both acts going. It’s usually a horrid mess the first run through. I have so much to practice still D: arms for Arabian have got me in a slight pickle.

My new shoes came today!! With a sample of toothpaste. Whu whuuu?!

20131122-200827.jpg

My current ones are feeling much better but looking a little beat.

20131122-200908.jpg
My current pair far right. Now I need to sew elastics and ribbons and break them in. Oh boy!

But! Tonight is about relaxing. Going out to hang with some friends. Yea!!

One thought on “Nutcracker is Upon Us

Leave a Reply

