Nutcracker Photos

I cheated and stole these from the photographer’s website – SHHH!! I’ll get some nice large quality ones! Promise, I was just excited to show them off and put them on book :B

 

Screen Shot 2013-12-30 at 8.03.50 PM

Screen Shot 2013-12-30 at 8.05.42 PM

Screen Shot 2013-12-30 at 8.02.41 PMThere are photos of my with my Harem pants both up around my knees, and even one time that I didn’t notice one down and one up around my knee- oy vey people. Remind me to do minimal costume changes for any production next time!! There’s also more photos like doll and flower, but these are the ones I liked best and quickly picked off the site. I don’t know if I’ll put more up though.

 

2 thoughts on “Nutcracker Photos

Leave a Reply

