SKD the Sequal

Tomorrow Katie and I drive 3 hours to Vancouver, WA to get our ballet dance on.

20140627-230551-83151670.jpg
We’ve spent the last couple of days touring Seattle, buying up vintage/90s high cut leotards, and sleeping!

Tonight I frantically finished packing. I’m never calm and collected when packing. Never fails to always miss something too. I have most my essentials though so I should be good.
I’m excited for dancing, dance friends, exploring Portland, Oregon for dining, and many new memories and learning experiences.

Hitting the road in 12 hours!!

I’ll keep you updated.

4 thoughts on “SKD the Sequal

  1. Please post long post a long, overly detailed account of your week for those of us aiming to live vicariously through you! Seriously though, I’m thinking about registering for the Virginia camp next year AND I love reading your post so it would be a double wammy of lovely things to read about your experience πŸ™‚

    Have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

