Etude House Dreaming Swan LE collection

If anyone is a makeup buff, a Korean brand is selling a limited edition collection of very cute products themed for ballet/swan lake.

$_57

There’s a variety of colors with matching lip sticks. I believe there’s also highlighters and nail polishes. You can find them through eBay and amazon if you’re interested in picking up these lovely whimsical sets. I love how even the powders are pressed with ballet images. I would LOVE to have some pieces, especially the coral set (my favorite colors to wear) but I’m saving to go to Japan. SO… I’m abstaining. Doesn’t mean you can’t buy some for yourself and covet! If you do, let me know what you got and how you like love them!

Leave a Reply

