Dance Skirts! Finally!

Alright you guys, I FINALLY put up the skirts. SO late. Like, these were ready months ago. I’ve just been dragging my feet.

IMG_5992

IMG_6014

There’s plenty more in the store, snap them up before them whipper snappers do. www.pinqcouture.etsy.com

Lately I’ve felt a little at odds with dance. I think it’s because I keep thinking negative thoughts about what I want to do that’s kind of spiraled me out of control. BUT, hopefully I’ve pulled myself out of it and and pulling back up on the controls. I’m going to class again, and making an effort to drive to Seattle on Saturday mornings. It’s fun taking a late morning class! So refreshing. I’m refocusing on my at home physical therapy needs since I’ve neglected them. If my skirts do well I’ll try again to rekindle my efforts for them, but it’s a possibility they be my last batch. Lets think positive thoughts though! To anyone who keeps reading and keeps following – thanks. I really appreciate it.

2 thoughts on “Dance Skirts! Finally!

Leave a Reply

